Contact Us

Programs are offered by individual facilitators either by Skype/telephone  or in on- location programs.  Contact them to enquire about the programs.

For general information contact thorn.arlene@gmail.com 

Toronto Area

Heather Church – Connections, My Child Myself
Richmond Hill, Ontario
church1888@gmail.com

Beth Currie – Pre & Postnatal , My Child Myself, Destiny Learning
Thornhill/Vaughan, Ontario
bethcurrie@sympatico.ca

Laurie Harper Burgess – Lifeways
Vaughan, Ontario
lharperburgess@hotmail.com

Arlene Kamo – My Child Myself                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Guelph, Ontario  akamo@sympatico.ca

Puneet Mann – Threshold Relationships
Halton, Ontario
puneet.mann3@gmail.com

Heidi Vukovich – My Child Myself
Unionville, Ontario
hpilz@rogers.com

Grey-Bruce Area, Ontario  

Jennifer Clark – My Child Myself, Destiny Facilitation
Durham, Ontario
jhclark3@sympatico.ca

Rosemary Crick – Connections                                                                                                             Neustadt, Ontario   rosemary@crickhollow.ca

Elisa Vander Hout – My Farm Myself
Durham, Ontario
csf@bmts.com

Eastern Ontario

Carlina Heins – Connections, Foundation Studies Distance www.rsct.ca
Kingston, Ontario
carlinaheins@gmail.com

Linda Clifford – My Child Myself
Ottawa, Ontario
cliffordlinda@mac.com

London, Ontario

Connie White & Carol Lewis – My Child Myself Year 1 & 2
London, Ontario
connie39@rogers.com

Northwestern Ontario

Arlene Thorn – My Child Myself, Connections, New Adult Educator,
Thunder Bay, Ontario
thorn.arlene@gmail.com