NALM Network

Graduates of the New Adult Educator Program are invited to join the NALM Network.

NALM in Canada has grown from the Toronto area.  We are looking forward to it expanding throughout North America.  Contact us for more information.

Programs are currently being offered by individual facilitators either by Skype/Zoom/telephone or in on-location programs.  Contact them to enquire about the programs. For general information contact thorn.arlene@gmail.com

Toronto Area

Heather Church – Connections,  My Child Myself,  Foundation Studies www.rsct.ca.  – Richmond Hill, Ontario – church1888@gmail.com

Laurie Harper Burgess – Lifeways Ontario  – Vaughan, Ontario –  lharperburgess@hotmail.com

Arlene Kamo – My Child Myself, Connections – Guelph, Ontario – akamo@sympatico.ca 

Grey-Bruce Area, Ontario  

Jennifer Clark – My Child Myself, Destiny Facilitation – Durham, Ontario    jhclark3@sympatico.ca

Rosemary Crick – Connections – Neustadt, Ontario – rosemary@crickhollow.ca

Elisa Vander Hout – Connections Weekends – Durham, Ontario – csf@bmts.com

Eastern Ontario

Carlina Heins – Connections, Foundation Studies Distancewww.rsct.ca – Kingston, Ontario – carlinaheins@gmail.com

London, Ontario

Connie White & Carol Lewis – My Child Myself Year 1 & 2 – London, Ontario    connie39@bell.net

Northwestern Ontario

Arlene Thorn – My Child Myself, Connections, New Adult Educator – Thunder Bay, Ontario  –  thorn.arlene@gmail.com